In the development process of an engine controller, software and hardware engineers will develop the controller ECU at different stages, debug and test the corresponding functions. For software engineers, the main emphasis is on the verification and implementation of software logic functions. For hardware engineers, in addition to test software functions, one of the most important task is to verify the driving ability of the hardware and ways to implement the functions and EMC certification issues.

From 2016, the new integrated load box has added more features supports for all global controller development agreement. The engine camshaft signal is in the entire cycle adjustable. The single-precision controller can be controlled in one degree. The response time will be at the ms level. It can carry out the order that the host computer transmits to the apparatus in batches. It is convenient to switch over the test item, and inherit all signals that the petrol or diesel engine controller uses at present.

At present, there are two kinds of controller development tests that are popular in the world:
--Use the software / hardware function load box to connect the controller, connect INCA software through ES590 / ES592 device to read and calibrate the information. This situation usually requires the support of ETK hardware.

--Use software / hardware function load box to connect the controller and connect INCA software through ES581 equipment, read and calibrate the information through CCP / XCP protocol.

 


In the development process of an engine controller, software and hardware engineers will develop the controller ECU at different stages, debug and test the corresponding functions. For software engineers, the main emphasis is on the verification and implementation of software logic functions. For hardware engineers, in addition to test software functions, one of the most important task is to verify the driving ability of the hardware and ways to implement the functions and EMC certification issues.

From 2016, the new integrated load box has added more features supports for all global controller development agreement. The engine camshaft signal is in the entire cycle adjustable. The single-precision controller can be controlled in one degree. The response time will be at the ms level. It can carry out the order that the host computer transmits to the apparatus in batches. It is convenient to switch over the test item, and inherit all signals that the petrol or diesel engine controller uses at present.

At present, there are two kinds of controller development tests that are popular in the world:
--Use the software / hardware function load box to connect the controller, connect INCA software through ES590 / ES592 device to read and calibrate the information. This situation usually requires the support of ETK hardware.

--Use software / hardware function load box to connect the controller and connect INCA software through ES581 equipment, read and calibrate the information through CCP / XCP protocol.

Während des Entwicklungsprozesses der Motorsteuerung werden Software-und Hardware Ingenieure in verschiedenen Phasen die Steuergeräte(ECU ) unterschiedlich entwickeln, prüfen, und die entsprechenden Funktionen testen. Für Softwareingenieure liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der Verifikation und Implementierung von Softwarelogikfunktionen. Für Hardwareingenieure ist neben dem Testen von Softwarefunktionen, eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben sind die Überprüfung der Hardware Treiberfähigkeit, die Implementierunglösungen der Funktionen sowie EMC-Zertifizierungsprobleme.


Die neue integrierte Lastbox vom Modul 2016 hat mehr Funktionen als das Modul 2014 und sie unterstützen die globale Steuergeräte Entwicklungsvereinbarung. Die Einzelschrittgenauigkeit kann zu einem Zeitpunkt gesteuert werden, und die Reaktionszeit wird auf ms-Niveau gesteuert. Und die Lastbox kann die Reihenfolge ausführen, die der Host-Computer an die Vorrichtung in Batches überträgt, um das Testobjekt umzuschalten und die Lastbox hat alle aktuellen angewendeten Signale der Benzin-Dieselmotorsteuerung.


Testmethoden:

1.Verwendung  der Software / Hardware Simulator  zur Verbindung  des Steuergeräts  und über das ES590 / ES592-Gerät zur Verbindung der INCA-Software  um die Informationen zu lesen und die Testarbeit zu kalibrieren. Diese Situation erfordert normalerweise ETK-Hardwareunterstützung.

2. Verwendung  der Software / Hardware Simulator zur Verbindung des Steuergeräts und über das ES590 / ES592-Gerät zur Verbindung der INCA-Software und mit dem  CCP / XCP-Protokoll zur Lesung der Informationen  und zur  Kalibrierung der Testarbeit.



Während des Entwicklungsprozesses der Motorsteuerung werden Software-und Hardware Ingenieure in verschiedenen Phasen die Steuergeräte(ECU ) unterschiedlich entwickeln, prüfen, und die entsprechenden Funktionen testen. Für Softwareingenieure liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der Verifikation und Implementierung von Softwarelogikfunktionen. Für Hardwareingenieure ist neben dem Testen von Softwarefunktionen, eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben sind die Überprüfung der Hardware Treiberfähigkeit, die Implementierunglösungen der Funktionen sowie EMC-Zertifizierungsprobleme.


Die neue integrierte Lastbox vom Modul 2016 hat mehr Funktionen als das Modul 2014 und sie unterstützen die globale Steuergeräte Entwicklungsvereinbarung. Die Einzelschrittgenauigkeit kann zu einem Zeitpunkt gesteuert werden, und die Reaktionszeit wird auf ms-Niveau gesteuert. Und die Lastbox kann die Reihenfolge ausführen, die der Host-Computer an die Vorrichtung in Batches überträgt, um das Testobjekt umzuschalten und die Lastbox hat alle aktuellen angewendeten Signale der Benzin-Dieselmotorsteuerung.


Testmethoden:

1.Verwendung  der Software / Hardware Simulator  zur Verbindung  des Steuergeräts  und über das ES590 / ES592-Gerät zur Verbindung der INCA-Software  um die Informationen zu lesen und die Testarbeit zu kalibrieren. Diese Situation erfordert normalerweise ETK-Hardwareunterstützung.

2. Verwendung  der Software / Hardware Simulator zur Verbindung des Steuergeräts und über das ES590 / ES592-Gerät zur Verbindung der INCA-Software und mit dem  CCP / XCP-Protokoll zur Lesung der Informationen  und zur  Kalibrierung der Testarbeit.